Upcoming Events

Newsletter Signup

Stay up-to-date on what's going on at Lakemary Center

Meet the Lakemary Board

Lakemary's Executive Board of Directors is charged with maintaining the highest standards of service and governance because it believes that an effective board will positively influence program value and enhance Lakemary's reputation. Elected every 3 years, our board members reflect a range of viewpoints, backgrounds, and expertise because we believe that diversity is a core attribute of a well functioning board.

Lakemary Center Board of Directors:

Harold Mitts, Jr., Chair

Gary Weinberg, Vice Chair

Barry Fink, Secretary

Cassandra Boehm

Dustin Dewitt

Tommy Elms

Mike Everett

Lydia Marien

Molly Meek

Michelle Olson

Gayle Richardson

Paul Sokoloff

Gianna Gariglietti, M.Ed., LCPC