Contact

Contact Us with any questions or comments you have about volunteering, donating, our impact on the community we serve or ways you can join us in helping us make a difference in the lives of the children and adults we serve. We look forward to hearing from you.

Lakemary Corporate Headquarters

Staff information

PRTF ADMISSIONS

Admissions@lakemary.org

ADULT ADMISSIONS

Travis.Chapman@lakemary.org

LAKEMARY DAY SCHOOL ADMISSIONS

Lindsey.Schultz@lakemary.org

JEAN HOYT

Vice President of Children’s Services

Jean.Hoyt@lakemary.org

TRACY PRICE

Vice President of Adult Services

Tracy.Price@lakemary.org

TROY COLLIER

Lakemary School Principal

Troy.Collier@lakemary.org

SALLY BEYERS

Events

Sally.Beyers@lakemary.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Careers

Lori.Byard@lakemary.org

NICOLE DICKINSON

Volunteer Opportunities

Nicole.Dickinson@lakemary.org

GARY PRICE

Business Solutions Miami County

Gary.Price@lakemary.org

TIFF ACHTENBERG

Business Solutions Johnson County

Tiff.Achtenberg@lakemary.org

PRTF Contact Form

*Please allow 72 hours for a response.

Student Information